Find Your Deacon

Find your home on the below maps, and then contact any deacon associated with you region number from the list below.


If you have any questions, please contact Angie Vaughan, Director of Deacon Ministry.


Region 1  
Judith Oglesby D oglesbyjudith@hotmail.com  
Liz Abel D abele12003@yahoo.com  
Preccia Davis D preccia.davis@brighton.com  
Samuel Gathui D samuelmbugua@yahoo.com  
Irene Mamo D irenemamo@yahoo.com  
Wangechi Ndei D wangechindei@yahoo.com  
Susan Kibe S kibesusan@gmail.com  
Phyllis Kiuna D pwkiuna@yahoo.com  
Linda Langford S ll51415@aol.com  
Jackie Ewing D jackie.ewing@hotmail.com  
John Martin D jmartin422@msn.com  
Judy Martin D judymartin422@msn.com  
Larry Glasscock D larry.glasscock@att.net  
         
Region 2  
Dianne Carlson D d_e_carlson@att.net  
Joyce Runyan D runyan.joyce@epa.gov  
Edwin Muriuki D munjuni@gmail.com  
Wellington Gakuu D wndiritu@aol.com  
Margaret Ndiritu D margaretnderitu@aol.com  
Roland Moise S 3roland.moise@att.net  
Francis Moise D francis.moise@att.net  
Elizabeth Macharia D elizawambui516@yahoo.com  
Rebecca Savage D rlsavage@sbcglobal.net  
Bonnie Turner D db2turner@sbcglobal.net  
Sharon Johnson S sharonwjohnson@gmail.com  
Louisa Weigler D louisaweigler@att.net  
Sheila Bell D ctbell@earthlink.net  
Margaret Gatua D m.gatua@yahoo.com  
Anna Womble D wombleanna@gmail.com  
Tom Jackson D tpj@dfwlawyer.com  
Jennifer Jeffus S j_jeffus@hotmail.com  
         
Region 3  
Jean Oliver D jeanpo1@sbcglobal.net  
Jim Moore D jmooremma@sbcglobal.net  
Rebecca Moore D dalbek@sbcglobal.net  
Gary  Lindsey D glindsey@ngkf.com  
Clint Wilkins D clint_wilkins@yahoo.com  
Ralph Williams D ralphcw@hotmail.com  
TERRI ANNA WILLIAMS D terrterrw@hotmail.com  
Tom Taff D ttaff@sbcglobal.net  
Marcy Bass S marcyb@remacinc.com  
Darlene DeLee D darleenedelee@gmail.com  
Mary Nix D marygoodnix@gmail.com  
Steve Nix D stephennix@yahoo.com  
Molly Ridley S mridleymax@yahoo.com  
Cynthia O'Kelly D cynthia@cynthiaokelly.com  
Syd Thompson D thompsonvt@msn.com  
Cindy Harding D ckharding@sbcglobal.net  
Jonathan Childers D JChilders@lynnllp.com  
Fen Vesecky D fvesecky@att.net  
Frances Hawkins S fahawkins@sbcglobal.net  
         
Region 4  
Carrie Easley D cweasley@sbcglobal.net  
Kathy Howard D kathyghoward@gmail.com  
Jim Fairchild D jfairchild01@gmail.com  
Larry Carlson D larry@lcarlson.com  
Barbara Taylor S barbarataylor3111@gmail.com  
Amy Hughes D thughes5@aol.com   
Larry Carlson D larry@lcarlson.com  
Esther Gebhardt S egebhardt@sbcglobal.net  
Kathy Anderson S kba330@sbcglobal.net   
Randy Colson D randy.colson@sbcglobal.net  
Carrie Easley D cweasley@sbcglobal.net  
HANK HUFF D hankhuff70@gmail.com  
AB Aston D aaston@mail.smu.edu  
Karen Crawford D karen.crawford1105@gmail.com  
John Van Amburgh D jvanamburgh@sbcglobal.net  
Lynn Van Amburgh D lvanamburgh@sbcglobal.net  
Chuck Chernosky S chernosk@swbell.net  
Beth McHaney D mebmchaney@aol.com  
Barbara Ross D barbarasross@gmail.com  
Nancy Bloede D nnbloede@yahoo.com  
Vic Bloede D vbloede@gmail.com  
         
Region 5  
Ruth Ann Elmore D raelmore@smu.edu   
Floyd Clardy D fclardy@sbcglobal.net  
Ed Fjordbak D EFjordbak@sbcglobal.net  
Sam Waters D samwaters@sbcglobal.net  
Mary Colson D mcolson715@sbcglobal.net  
Barbara Springer D barbdspringer@aol.com  
John Elmore D jaelmore1@gmail.com  
Jane Matthiesen S jamatt53@aol.com  
Jean Raub D jeanraub@gmail.com  
Joan Hallman D mrs.hallman@sbcglobal.net  
Bonnie Mills D bmills9918@mac.com  
Guy Finley D guyfinleyjr@msn.com   
Valerie Finley D guyfinleyjr@sbcglobal.net  
ROBERT GOUDGE D robert.goudge@gmail.com  
Caitlin Holcomb D ccholcomb817@gmail.com   
MEL HORTON D mehjr@amlptr.com  
Penny Horton D penny.ball@risd.org  
Chris Davidson S chris@chrisdavidson.me   
Ruth Ann Elmore D raelmore@smu.edu   
Susan Stryker D s_stryker@sbcglobal.net  
         
Region 6    
Gwen Longino D gwenlongino@gmail.com  
PAM MCINTOSH D pmcintosh1227@gmail.com  
Lynn Vandermark D lvandermark@medtrials.com  
Dana Hoffman D dhoffmann3@yahoo.com  
Brenice Murlette D brenicem83@yahoo.com  
Kathy Myers D kathymyers02@gmail.com  
JANET MCCOLLOCH D janetbmccolloch@gmail.com  
CINDY HENK D cwhenk@msn.com  
Laurie Wright S lauriewright@hotmail.com  
Gwen Longino D gwenlongino@gmail.com  
Donna Osborne S donna.osborne@sbcglobal.net   
Mary Taylor D mtaylor1522@gmail.com   
Libby Walter S libbywalter@me.com   
Suzanne Humann D suzhumann@gmail.com   
Gwen Averitt S gremm@aol.com   
Taylor Hunt D thunt@petrohunt.com   
Blake Anderson D blake.anderson@cassidyturley.com  
Chuck Hutchison D chutchison@hutchisonoil.com  
John Hubbard D johnHubbard6@gmail.com  
Lisa Woodley D woodleylisab@gmail.com  
         
Region 7     
Angie Vaughan D angie.vaughan@hppc.org  
Barbara Daniel D barhdaniel@aol.com  
Julie Winn D jg.winn@att.net  
Barb Ellis D barbaraellistx@sbcglobal.net  
Susan Hawkins D smhawkins23@gmail.com  
Eloise Meachum D epmeachum@me.com  
Jenny Zimmerly D virginia.zimmerly@zincfirm.com  
Scott Austin D lscottaustin@mac.com  
Cynthia Brogdon D brogdonfamily@sbcglobal.net  
CRAIG INNES D craiginnes6@gmail.com  
Joe Neely D neely3616@att.net  
David Hunt D dhuntsr@rumsey-hunt.com  
David Crowe D dcrowe@bcklaw.com   
Marie Crowe D mariecrowe@charter.net   
Judy Becker D judithbecker77@hotmail.com  
Ann Shaw D annshaw@charter.net  
MARTHA DUPHORNE D mduphorne@gmail.com  
Phyllis Leiser D pfleiser@sbcglobal.net  
         
Region 8     
Charlie Davis D jcdavis02@gmail.com  
Kathleen Parsons D kathleen.parsons@reachmediainc.com
Vance Shull D vanceshull@yahoo.com  
David Shelmire D david@shelmire.com  
John Hallam D johnchallam@sbcglobal.net  
FAITH STAZZONI D stazzonirayfaith@gmail.com  
Dawna Walsh S dawanahamm@aol.com   
Janie McKay D  janemck2@yahoo.com  
Julie Butterfield D julie.butterfield@gmail.com   
Mimi Vanderstraaten D mimivander@sbcglobal.net   
         
Region 9        
Nita Hunter D    
Janet Roseman D janetlroseman@gmail.com  
Betty Harlan S betimie@sbcglobal.net   
Margaret Hunt  D mfhunt@casahunt5.com  
PAM PEARSON D pam.pearson6@gmail.com  
Regina Pistor D thereginap@sbcglobal.net   
Vicki Crew D vicki@vickicrew.com  
Karen Watson D watson.karenk@gmail.com  
Craig Penfold D craig@chicagotitleco.com  
Sharon Penfold D libeling@chicagotitleco.com   
Alisa Sell D alisa.sell@att.net  
Steve Scruggs D steven10scruggs@gmail.com  
Anna Palms D apalms@att.net   
         
Region 10    
Lois Glasgow D lglasgow@carsonconsulting.org  
Jenny Castellaw D jecastel@swbell.net  
Francie Johnsen D francierx@gmail.com  
Anna Lane D ablane@prodigy.net  
Laurie Moore D h2mom4@sbcglobal.net  
Susanne Bancroft D susannebancroft@gmail.com  
Leeanne Hunt D leeannehunt@aol.com  
Dawn Barnett D dawn_west@msn.com  
Peggy Shelmire S pshelmire@sbcglobal.net   
Marcy Sands D marcysands@gmail.com  
Brad Popkin D bradpopkin@gmail.com  
Judi Popkin D judipopkin@gmail.com  
Kay Braly D k2garden@charter.net  
Susan  Jennings D granada333@aol.com  
Betty Selzer S bettyselzer@sbcglobal.net  
Lois Glasgow D lglasgow@carsonconsulting.org  
Phillip Worthen D polarispdw@me.com  
         
Region 11      
Trip Jones D tripltex@aol.com  
Derrill Osborn D derrillosborn@yahoo.com  
Betty Underwood D ebettyunderwood@sbcglobal.net  
Sadie Rowe S sadiebethrowe@gmail.com  
Julie Wallis D julie.o.wallis@bankofamerica.com   
Knoxie Edmonson S knoxie@bobedmonson.com  
Chris Akin D cakin@lynnllp.com  
Chris Wilson D wilsonchris1@mac.com  
Brooks Ellis S bellis@txi.com   
Christie Ellis S christie.and.brooks@gmail.com  
Carl Weinkauf D carl@getcarl.com  
Margaret Weinkauf D margaret@getcarl.com  
Trip Jones D tripltex@aol.com  
Liz Matuto S jmatuto@hotmail.com  
Joe Lopez S joelopez@outlook.com   
         
Region 12      
Cristy Runyan S cristyhammitt@yahoo.com   
David Runyan S davidrunyan03@gmail.com   
Carol Johnson S cljohn2006@tx.rr.com    
Jan Doggett D 2doggett@sbcglobal.net  
Jane Watson D bjanewatson@sbcglobal.net  
© Highland Park Presbyterian Church.
Memphis Web Design by Speak.